Skip to content

Basketball

548 Reads

0 Comments

2016-17 5th Grade Basketball Schedule (ISC)

Thursday, Jan. 5 @ Normal Park 5:30 (G) 6:30 (B)

Friday, Jan 6 vs Brainerd Baptist 4:00 (G) 5:00 (B)   CANCELLED

Thursday, Jan. 12 vs Oakwood Christian Academy 5:30 (G) 6:30 (B)

Saturday, Jan. 14 @ Grace 10:00am (G) 11:00am (B)

Tuesday, Jan 17 @ Hickory Valley 4:30 (Boys Only)

Saturday, Jan. 21 @ OLPH 10:00 (G) 11:00 (B)

Friday, Jan. 27 vs Berean 4:00 (G) 5:00 (B)

Saturday, Jan. 28 @ Silverdale 10:00am (G) 11:00am (B)

Tuesday, Jan. 31 vs St. Peters 4:30 (G) 5:30 (B)

Friday, Feb. 3 ELEMENTARY NIGHT @ HS Basketball games 6:00

Monday, Feb. 6 @ Belvoir 4:00 (Boys Only)

Thursday, Feb. 9 @ St. Jude 6:00 (G) 7:00 (B)

Saturday, Feb. 11 @ Chattanooga Patriots 9:00am (Boys Only)

Monday, Feb. 13 @ Bright 5:00 (G) 6:00 (B)

Tuesday, Feb. 14 vs Brainerd Baptist 4:00 (G) 5:00 (B)

Monday, Feb. 20 ISC Tournament (TBA)

Boys Coach: Jonathan Medalie

Girls Coach: Brent Matthews

 

YMCA 2017 Schedule: 2017 bball schedule 

IMG_6381 IMG_6379 IMG_6386 IMG_6387 IMG_6384

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Events Calendar

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • Follow Us On Twitter

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: Chattanooga Christian School Girls Varsity Golf finishes 2nd place chargersathletics.com/2017/09…

    About 13 hours ago from CCSChargersAthletics's Twitter via CCS Chargers VNN

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS